

ISORA lynx metmAsts Offshore Series 2013 Race Program

27th April - **ISORA / RAYC Day Race** - (50 miles)

Dun Laoghaire to Nt. Arklow Cardinal

4th May - **ISORA Offshore** - Dun Laoghaire to Holyhead (60 miles)

Qualifying Race

18th May - **ISORA Offshore** – Isle of Man to Dun Laoghaire (100 miles)

Qualifying Race

1st June - **ISORA Offshore** - Pwllheli to Wicklow (80 miles)

Qualifying Race

7th – 11th June - **ISORA Offshore** - Dingle Skellig Hotel Dun Laoghaire to Dingle race.

(270 miles)

Qualifying Race

13th – 15th June ICRA National Championships, Fenit.

26th -29th June Sovereign's Cup, Kinsale.

5th July **ISORA Offshore** - Lyver Race Holyhead to Howth (100 miles)

Feeder to DL regatta. Qualifying Race

11th – 14th July Volvo Dun Laoghaire Regatta.

(NB - Coastal Race Series included!!!!!!)

Date TBC - **ISORA Day Race** – Pwllheli day race (35 miles)

26th July - **ISORA / RAYC Night Race** - (35 miles)

Dun Laoghaire to Nt. India Qualifying Race

11th August Fastnet Race

17th August - **ISORA Offshore** - (75 miles) Qualifying Race

Dun Laoghaire – Pwllheli (T.B.C)

31st August - **ISORA / RAYC Day Race** - (54 miles)

Dun Laoghaire to M2

Date TBC - **ISORA Day Race -** Pwllheli day race (35 miles)

7th September - **ISORA Offshore** - Pwllheli to Dunlaoghaire. (80 Miles)

James Eadie Race – Qulaifying Race

Overall Series: To win the overall ISORA series for the Wolf's Head Trophy boats must complete 2 of the 6 "Qualifying". Points for the overall series will then be taken from the best 5 results including 2 of the "Qualifying" race results. Prizes will be awarded for a separate series

to include all races in the schedule.

N.B. - All races will have a weighting applied.