Pwllheli Regatta 


Winner of pursuit race “racer” class and overall - Injenious - Mike Crompton & Graham Hallsworth


First Cruiser CIass - Blue Sky - Dave Sharp and team


Best Dressed Boat - Pererin - Gerallt, Pat & Awel


Start times for pursuit race:
Sea Minx 11:30
Pererin 11:30:08
Perfect Pitch 11:37:34
Blue Sky 11:39:16
Ella Trout III 11:40:40
Injenious 11:44:02
Vestavind ii 11:46:47
Jeepster 11:47:36

Finish is at 13:30 when lead boat passes between two orange PSC ribs


Start (ODM port)
1 port
3 port
5 port
Fairway port
4 Starboard
2 port
3 port
2 Starboard
8 port
2 Starboard
10 starboard
ODM port

The list of marks is available here

It’s likely race will finish around west end, ready for optional parade if sail at 1400

Comms on channel 17

Warning Signal 11.25 hrs (for the first boat) on Saturday 20th July 2019

On line entry form >here



events - next month

pwllheli logo low res

Pecyn Rasio


This is the information required for racing in Pwllheli

Spinlock IRC Welsh National Championships

14th, 15th and 16th August 2020

spinlock irc champs logo3


Pencampwriaeth Genedlaethol Gymreig IRC




Cysylltiadau &

  • ISORA_Logo_NewSmaller.jpg
  • RYARCharter.jpg
  • RYAlogo.jpg
  • spinlock_irc_champs_logo2.jpg
  • RYA-logo-wales3.jpg
  • pwllheli logo low res.jpg
  • PlasHeliLogo.jpg
  • Plas-Menai.jpg
  • swlogo66.jpg
  • MeirionDwyfor.jpg