CHPSC Flag Officers 2020 - 2022

  • Commodore

    Gerallt Williams

  • Mark Thompson
    Mark Thompson

    Vice Commodore

  • Lyndsay Harrold
    Lyndsay Harrold

    Rear Commodore

  • Hon Treasurer
    Hon Treasurer

    Philip Horwood

  • Hon. Secretary
    Hon. Secretary

    Stephen Tudor

Please send an e-mail to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sat Nav:
Post Code :LL53 5YT
Latitude - Longitude: 52.887994,-4.404458
Lat: 52° 53' 16.7778"  Long: -4° 24' 16.0482"

This page was updated on 12th February 2020